Contact


Staff List

thumb

Sara Bryce

Executive Director

ucfhc@ucf.edu
thumb

Graduate Assistant

thumb

Gabby Rodriguez

Royalty Director

hccourt@ucf.edu
thumb

Fabron Alexis

Concert Director

hcmusic@ucf.edu
thumb

Helena Rodriguez

Spirit Splash Director

hcsplash@ucf.edu
thumb

Aakilah Strappy

Marketing Director

hcmarketing@ucf,edu
thumb

Kevin Garcia

Knights Got Talent Director

hctalent@ucf.edu
thumb

Nickalos Wise

Greek Extravaganza Step Show Leader

hcstep@ucf.edu
thumb

Sasha Zholdakova

Volunteer Director

hcvolunteer@ucf.edu
thumb

Valentina Durango

Engagement Director

hcengagement@ucf.edu
thumb

Cameron LeVine

Comedy Director

hccomedy@ucf.edu
thumb

Erykah Tomlinson

Special Events Director

hcevent@ucf.edu
thumb

Malik Bellamy

Movie Director

hcmovie@ucf.edu