Contact


Phone 407-823-4496
Fax 407-823-5899
Email Knight-Thon@ucf.edu
Location Student Union, Room 208


Leadership


Management


thumb

Executive Director

Knight-Thon@ucf.edu
thumb

Communications Manager

KTCommunications@ucf.edu
thumb

Dancer Relations Manager

KTDancerRelations@ucf.edu
thumb

Finance Manager

KTFinance@ucf.edu
thumb

Event Manager

Event Manager

KTEvent@ucf.edu
thumb

Community Engagement Manager

KTCommunity@ucf.edu

Executive Board


thumb

Creative Development Director

KTCreative@ucf.edu
thumb

Promotions Director

KTPromotions@ucf.edu
thumb

Fundraising Director

KTFundraising@ucf.edu
thumb

Partnership Director

KTPartnership@ucf.edu
thumb

Accounting Director

KTAccounting@ucf.edu
thumb

Marketing Director

KTMarketing@ucf.edu
thumb

Hospitality Director

KTHospitality@ucf.edu
thumb

Event Entertainment Director

KTEntertainment@ucf.edu
thumb

Family & Hospital Relations Director

KTFamily@ucf.edu
thumb

Marathon Relations Director

KTMarathon@ucf.edu
thumb

Alumni Engagement Director

KTAlumni@ucf.edu
thumb

Special Projects Director

KTSpecialProjects@ucf.edu
thumb

Greek Engagement Director

KTGreek@ucf.edu
thumb

RSO Engagement Director

KTRSO@ucf.edu
thumb

Recruitment Director

KTRecruitment@ucf.edu
thumb

Morale Director

KTMorale@ucf.edu