Community Engagement

Jayna Weiss

Community Engagement Manager

KTCommunity@ucf.edu
thumb

Lauren Aponte

Family & Hospital Relations Director

ktfamily@ucf.edu
thumb

Allison Lindell

Family & Hospital Relations Captain

KTFamily@ucf.edu
thumb

Orisa Patel

Family & Hospital Relations Captain

ktfamily@ucf.edu
thumb

Hannah Connell

Marathon Relations Director

ktmarathon@ucf.edu
thumb

Liri Sheffi

Marathon Relations Captain

thumb

Madison Broderick

Marathon Relations Captain

thumb

Casey Wilson

Membership Development Director

ktmembership@ucf.edu
thumb

Brinna Desai

Special Projects Director

KTSpecialProjects@ucf.edu
thumb

Brooke McLeod

Special Projects Captain

Communications

thumb

Keri Nguyen

Communications Manager

ktcommunications@ucf.edu
thumb

Larissa Ramos

Marketing Director

KTMarketing@ucf.edu
thumb

Gabriella Antonetty

Productions Director

KTProductions@ucf.edu
thumb

Sophia Ciccarello

Productions Captain

ktproductions@ucf.edu
thumb

Sarah Yi

Promotions Director

KTPromotions@ucf.edu
thumb

Noelle Mazzola

Promotions Captain

ktpromotions@ucf.edu

Executive Director

thumb

Sophie Sajecki

Executive Director

Knight-Thon@ucf.edu