Community Engagement

thumb

Lauren Aponte

Community Engagement Manager

ktcommunity@ucf.edu
thumb

Callista Hind

Marathon Relations Director

ktmarathon@ucf.edu
thumb

Madeline Pereira

Marathon Relations Assistant Director

ktmarathon@uf.edu
thumb

Allison Lindell

Family & Hospital Relations Director

KTFamily@ucf.edu
thumb

Alex Froehlich

Family & Hospital Relations Director

ktfamily@ucf.edu
thumb

Alexis Grams

Special Projects Director

KTSpecialProjects@ucf.edu
thumb

Delaney McDermott

Special Projects Assistant Director

ktspecialprojects@ucf.edu
thumb

Jess Budin

Alumni Relations Director

ktalumni@ucf.edu

Communications

thumb

Sophia Ciccarello

Communications Manager

ktcommunications@ucf.edu
thumb

Nicole Bader

Marketing Director

KTMarketing@ucf.edu
thumb

Tala Amalfard

Marketing Assistant Director

thumb

Zoe Denmark

Productions Director

KTProductions@ucf.edu
thumb

Skylar McCarty

Productions Assistant Director

thumb

Sarah Yi

Social Media Director

KTPromotions@ucf.edu
thumb

Ava Ingle

Graphic Design Director

ktmedia@ucf.edu

Executive Director

thumb

Sophia Bailoni

Executive Director

Knight-Thon@ucf.edu