Staff


Leadership

Office Staff

Jax Rogero

Jax Rogero

SGA Office Manager

Jillian.Rogero@ucf.edu
Macrina Raghunanan

Macrina Raghunanan

Administrative Assistant

Macrina.Raghunanan@ucf.edu

Programming

Justin Andrade

Justin Andrade

Assistant Director of Programming

¡Hablo Español!
Justin.Andrade@ucf.edu

Eric Smith

Programming Coordinator

Eric.Smith@ucf.edu

Vacant

Programming Coordinator

Vacant

Programming Graduate Assistant

Programming Graduate Assistant

Jack.Crone@ucf.edu

Outreach, Regional Campus, & Student Organization Support

Graduate Outreach Graduate Assistant

Danielle.Lyttle@ucf.edu
Kensington Shields-Dutton

Kensington Shields-Dutton

Assistant Director of KOTC

Kensington.Shields-Dutton@ucf.edu

Vacant

Graduate Programming Graduate Assistant

Courtney Crump

Courtney Crump

Graduate Assistant, KoRT & HUB

Courtney.Crump@ucf.edu

Registered Student Organization Coordinator

Joseph.Kimber@ucf.edu

Community Service, Community Engagement & UCF Downtown

Amanda Dever

Assistant Director of Community Engagement

thumb

Vacant

VUCF & ABP Graduate Assistant

thumb

Vacant

UCF Downtown Student Engagement Coordinator

Meca Smith

Meca Smith

AmeriCorps Liaison

Shemeca.Smith@ucf.edu
thumb

Vacant

VUCF & ABP Coordinator

Amanda.Dever@ucf.edu

Marketing, Communications, & Student Government

Bonnieblue Rodríguez-Valentín

Assistant Director of Communications

¡Hablo Español!
Bonnieblue@ucf.edu

Rawad Nahhas

Communications Graduate Assistant

Rawad.Nahhas@ucf.edu

Aja Williams

Senate Graduate Assistant

SGAGA@ucf.edu

Brodie Taylor

SG Coordinator

Brodie.Taylor@ucf.edu

Ava Devine

SG Student Assistant

sgasa@ucf.edu

< Back