Staff


Leadership

Office Staff

Jax Rogero

Jax Rogero

SGA Office Manager

Jillian.Rogero@ucf.edu
Macrina Raghunanan

Macrina Raghunanan

Administrative Assistant

Macrina.Raghunanan@ucf.edu

Programming

Justin Andrade

Justin Andrade

Assistant Director of Programming

¡Hablo Español!
Justin.Andrade@ucf.edu
Eric Smith

Eric Smith

Programming Coordinator

Eric.Smith@ucf.edu
Gwen Dailey circa 2019

Gwen Dailey

Programming Coordinator

Gwen.Dailey@ucf.edu
Danielle Lyttle

Alexandra Woods

Programming Graduate Assistant

Alexandra.Woods@ucf.edu
Jack Crone

Jack Crone

Programming Graduate Assistant

Jack.Crone@ucf.edu

Outreach, Regional Campus, & Student Organization Support

Danielle Lyttle

Graduate Outreach Graduate Assistant

Danielle.Lyttle@ucf.edu
Kensington Shields-Dutton

Kensington Shields-Dutton

Assistant Director of KOTC

Kensington.Shields-Dutton@ucf.edu
Dey Gonzalez

Dey Gonzalez

Graduate Programming Graduate Assistant

Dey.Gonzalez@ucf.edu
Alexandra Woods

Sierra Clare

KOTC Graduate Assistant

Sierra.Clare@ucf.edu
Courtney Crump

Courtney Crump

Graduate Assistant, KoRT & HUB

Courtney.Crump@ucf.edu
thumb

Graduate Programming Graduate Assistant

gradoutreach@ucf.edu
thumb

Joseph Kimber

Registered Student Organization Coordinator

Joseph.Kimber@ucf.edu

Community Service, Community Engagement & UCF Downtown

Haley Winston

Haley G. Winston, Ed.D.

Assistant Director of Community Engagement

haley@ucf.edu

Victoria Rodriguez

UCF Downtown Student Engagement Coordinator

¡Hablo Español!
Victoria.Rodriguez@ucf.edu
Amanda Dever

Amanda Dever

VUCF & ABP Coordinator

Amanda.Dever@ucf.edu
Meca Smith

Meca Smith

VUCF & ABP Graduate Assistant

Shemeca.Smith@ucf.edu

Marketing, Communications, & Student Government

Bonnieblue

Bonnieblue Rodríguez-Valentín

Assistant Director of Communications

¡Hablo Español!
Bonnieblue@ucf.edu
Kaitlyn Johnston

Kaitlyn Johnston

Communications Graduate Assistant

Katie.Johnston@ucf.edu
Michael Riley

Michael Riley

Senate Graduate Assistant

SGAGA@ucf.edu
thumb

Brodie Taylor

SGA Coordinator

Brodie.Taylor@ucf.edu

Ashley Samson

SGA Student Assistant

sgasa@ucf.edu
Aundrea Perez

Aundrea Perez

OSI Communications Intern

osicommintern@ucf.edu
thumb

Tamara Vasquez

OSI Communications Intern

¡Hablo Español!
osicommintern@ucf.edu