Skip to main content
LEADERSHIP
SHANE JUNTUNEN
Director
Shane.Juntunen@ucf.edu

Shane Juntunen has been working in the Office of Student Involvement at UCF since 2003. Prior to working at UCF, he worked in Student Activities at Stetson University and The George Washington University. Shane hails from Fargo, North Dakota where he received his undergraduate degree in Psychology from North Dakota State University and then moved to the east coast to obtain his master’s degree in Education with a concentration in Counseling Psychology and College Student Personnel Administration at James Madison University.
CHANTEL CARTER
Associate Director
Chantel.Carter@ucf.edu

A knight at heart, Chantel Carter received her undergraduate degree in Public Administration from UCF. She then went on to obtain her master’s degree in Public Administration from Florida State University.  As the Associate Director for the Office of Student Involvement, Chantel focuses on the areas of Outreach and Inclusion.  She coordinates student outreach and support efforts for various non-traditional student populations. Chantel helps coordinate office assessment initiatives.  Her unit within the office provides Community Service & Engagement, Regional Campus Outreach, and Student Organization support.  Chantel has experience in event planning/programming, marketing, diversity/inclusion education, training as well as student and staff development. She has conducted workshops and presentations on various topics. Chantel has been working for UCF since 2002.
OFFICE STAFF
MACRINA RAGHUNANAN
Administrative Assistant
Macrina.Raghunanan@ucf.edu
SANDI BRIGGS
SGA Office Manager
Sandra.Briggs@ucf.edu
PROGRAMMING
JUSTIN ANDRADE
Assistant Director of Programming
Justin.Andrade@ucf.edu
ERIC SMITH
Programming Coordinator
Eric.Smith@ucf.edu
GWEN DAILEY
Programming Coordinator
Gwen.Dailey@ucf.edu
KRYSTAL VIELMAN
Programming Graduate Assistant
Krystal.Vielman@ucf.edu
KYLE JAIMES
Special Events Graduate Assistant
Kyle.Jaimes@ucf.edu
OUTREACH, REGIONAL CAMPUS, & STUDENT ORGANIZATION SUPPORT
KENSINGTON SHIELDS-DUTTON
Assistant Director of Outreach
Kensington.Shields-Dutton@ucf.edu
RSO COORDINATOR
RSO Coordinator
EMILY GILBERT
Graduate Assistant, KoRT & HUB
Emily.Gilbert@ucf.edu
KELLY WRIGHT
Graduate Programming Graduate Assistant
Kelly.Wright@ucf.edu
KIRA LEACH
Connect Campus Graduate Assistant
Kira.Leach@ucf.edu
SHARON LUE SANG
Graduate Programming Graduate Assistant
Sharon.LueSang@ucf.edu
COMMUNITY SERVICE & ENGAGEMENT
HALEY WINSTON
Asst Director of Community Engagement
Haley.Winston@ucf.edu
AMANDA DEVER
VUCF & ABP Coordinator
Amanda.Dever@ucf.edu
MECA SMITH
GA-VUCF & ABP
Shemeca.Smith@ucf.edu
MARKETING, COMMUNICATIONS, & STUDENT GOVERNMENT
BONNIEBLUE RODRíGUEZ-VALENTíN
Assistant Director Communications
Bonnieblue@ucf.edu
WILLS BROWN
Senate Coordinator
Wills.Brown@ucf.edu
CORRINNA CORRALLO
Communications GA
Corrinna.Corrallo@ucf.edu
DEY GONZALEZ
Senate Graduate Assistant
SGAGA@ucf.edu
KAITLYN JOHNSTON
Communications Graduate Intern
OsiCommGradIntern@ucf.edu
Directory
JUSTIN ANDRADE
Assistant Director of Programming
Justin.Andrade@ucf.edu
SANDI BRIGGS
SGA Office Manager
Sandra.Briggs@ucf.edu
WILLS BROWN
Senate Coordinator
Wills.Brown@ucf.edu
CHANTEL CARTER
Associate Director
Chantel.Carter@ucf.edu
RSO COORDINATOR
RSO Coordinator
CORRINNA CORRALLO
Communications GA
Corrinna.Corrallo@ucf.edu
GWEN DAILEY
Programming Coordinator
Gwen.Dailey@ucf.edu
EMILY GILBERT
Graduate Assistant, KoRT & HUB
Emily.Gilbert@ucf.edu
DEY GONZALEZ
Senate Graduate Assistant
SGAGA@ucf.edu
KYLE JAIMES
Special Events Graduate Assistant
Kyle.Jaimes@ucf.edu
KAITLYN JOHNSTON
Communications Graduate Intern
OsiCommGradIntern@ucf.edu
SHANE JUNTUNEN
Director
Shane.Juntunen@ucf.edu
KIRA LEACH
Connect Campus Graduate Assistant
Kira.Leach@ucf.edu
MACRINA RAGHUNANAN
Administrative Assistant
Macrina.Raghunanan@ucf.edu
BONNIEBLUE RODRíGUEZ-VALENTíN
Assistant Director Communications
Bonnieblue@ucf.edu
SHARON LUE SANG
Graduate Programming Graduate Assistant
Sharon.LueSang@ucf.edu
KENSINGTON SHIELDS-DUTTON
Assistant Director of Outreach
Kensington.Shields-Dutton@ucf.edu
ERIC SMITH
Programming Coordinator
Eric.Smith@ucf.edu
KRYSTAL VIELMAN
Programming Graduate Assistant
Krystal.Vielman@ucf.edu
KELLY WRIGHT
Graduate Programming Graduate Assistant
Kelly.Wright@ucf.edu