Skip to main content
LEADERSHIP
Shane
SHANE JUNTUNEN
Director
Shane.Juntunen@ucf.edu

Shane Juntunen has been working in the Office of Student Involvement at UCF since 2003. Prior to working at UCF, he worked in Student Activities at Stetson University and The George Washington University. Shane hails from Fargo, North Dakota where he received his undergraduate degree in Psychology from North Dakota State University and then moved to the east coast to obtain his master’s degree in Education with a concentration in Counseling Psychology and College Student Personnel Administration at James Madison University.
CHANTEL CARTER
Associate Director
Chantel.Carter@ucf.edu

A knight at heart, Chantel Carter received her undergraduate degree in Public Administration from UCF. She then went on to obtain her master’s degree in Public Administration from Florida State University.  As the Associate Director for the Office of Student Involvement, Chantel focuses on the areas of Outreach and Inclusion.  She coordinates student outreach and support efforts for various non-traditional student populations. Chantel helps coordinate office assessment initiatives.  Her unit within the office provides Community Service & Engagement, Regional Campus Outreach, and Student Organization support.  Chantel has experience in event planning/programming, marketing, diversity/inclusion education, training as well as student and staff development. She has conducted workshops and presentations on various topics. Chantel has been working for UCF since 2002.
Chantel
OFFICE STAFF
LaToyaLA TOYA CRITTENDEN
Administrative Assistant
La@ucf.edu
SandiSANDI BRIGGS
SGA Office Manager
Sandra.Briggs@ucf.edu
PROGRAMMING
AndradeJUSTIN ANDRADE
Programming Assistant Director
Justin.Andrade@ucf.edu
SmithERIC SMITH
Programming Coordinator
Eric.Smith@ucf.edu
GwenGWEN DAILEY
Programming Coordinator
Gwen.Dailey@ucf.edu
Krystal1KRYSTAL VIELMAN
Programming GA
Krystal.Vielman@ucf.edu
kyle1KYLE JAIMES
Special Events GA
Kyle.Jaimes@ucf.edu
OUTREACH, REGIONAL CAMPUS, & STUDENT ORGANIZATION SUPPORT
KensingtonKENSINGTON SHIELDS-DUTTON
Asst Director of Regional Outreach Services & Graduate Outreach
Kensington.Shields-Dutton@ucf.edu
BonnieblueBONNIEBLUE RODRíGUEZ-VALENTíN
RSO Coordinator
Bonnieblue@ucf.edu
8Q1A3958BINITA DEVKOTA
Regional Outreach Services GA
binita.devkota@ucf.edu
EmilyEMILY GILBERT
KoRT, The Hub GA
Emily.Gilbert@ucf.edu
KristenKRISTEN GUSKE
Non-Traditional Student Programming GA
Kristen.Guske@ucf.edu
NateNATHANIEL KING III
Non-Traditional Student Programming GA
Nathaniel.King@ucf.edu
COMMUNITY SERVICE & ENGAGEMENT
HaleyHALEY WINSTON
Asst Director of Community Engagement
Haley.Winston@ucf.edu
DeverAMANDA DEVER
VUCF & ABP Coordinator
Amanda.Dever@ucf.edu
MaggieMAGGIE SHARP
Alternative Break Program GA
Maggie.Sharp@ucf.edu
MARKETING, COMMUNICATIONS, & STUDENT GOVERNMENT
UCF_Knightro_logoVACANT
Asst Director of Communications
Wills1WILLS BROWN
Senate Coordinator
Wills.Brown@ucf.edu
CorralloCORRINNA CORRALLO
Communications GA
Corrinna.Corrallo@ucf.edu
PaigePAIGE BOND
Senate Secretary
SGA_Sec@ucf.edu
Directory
AndradeJUSTIN ANDRADE
Programming Assistant Director
Justin.Andrade@ucf.edu
PaigePAIGE BOND
Senate Secretary
SGA_Sec@ucf.edu
SandiSANDI BRIGGS
SGA Office Manager
Sandra.Briggs@ucf.edu
Wills1WILLS BROWN
Senate Coordinator
Wills.Brown@ucf.edu
ChantelCHANTEL CARTER
Associate Director
Chantel.Carter@ucf.edu
CorralloCORRINNA CORRALLO
Communications GA
Corrinna.Corrallo@ucf.edu
LaToyaLA TOYA CRITTENDEN
Administrative Assistant
La@ucf.edu
GwenGWEN DAILEY
Programming Coordinator
Gwen.Dailey@ucf.edu
8Q1A3958BINITA DEVKOTA
Regional Outreach Services GA
binita.devkota@ucf.edu
EmilyEMILY GILBERT
KoRT, The Hub GA
Emily.Gilbert@ucf.edu
KristenKRISTEN GUSKE
Non-Traditional Student Programming GA
Kristen.Guske@ucf.edu
NateNATHANIEL KING III
Non-Traditional Student Programming GA
Nathaniel.King@ucf.edu
kyle1KYLE JAIMES
Special Events GA
Kyle.Jaimes@ucf.edu
ShaneSHANE JUNTUNEN
Director
Shane.Juntunen@ucf.edu
BonnieblueBONNIEBLUE RODRíGUEZ-VALENTíN
RSO Coordinator
Bonnieblue@ucf.edu
KensingtonKENSINGTON SHIELDS-DUTTON
Asst Director of Regional Outreach Services & Graduate Outreach
Kensington.Shields-Dutton@ucf.edu
SmithERIC SMITH
Programming Coordinator
Eric.Smith@ucf.edu
UCF_Knightro_logoVACANT
Asst Director of Communications
Krystal1KRYSTAL VIELMAN
Programming GA
Krystal.Vielman@ucf.edu