Skip to main content
LEADERSHIP
SHANE JUNTUNEN
Director
Shane.Juntunen@ucf.edu

Shane Juntunen has been working in the Office of Student Involvement at UCF since 2003. Prior to working at UCF, he worked in Student Activities at Stetson University and The George Washington University. Shane hails from Fargo, North Dakota where he received his undergraduate degree in Psychology from North Dakota State University and then moved to the east coast to obtain his master’s degree in Education with a concentration in Counseling Psychology and College Student Personnel Administration at James Madison University.
CHANTEL CARTER
Associate Director
Chantel.Carter@ucf.edu

A knight at heart, Chantel Carter received her undergraduate degree in Public Administration from UCF. She then went on to obtain her master’s degree in Public Administration from Florida State University.  As the Associate Director for the Office of Student Involvement, Chantel focuses on the areas of Outreach and Inclusion.  She coordinates student outreach and support efforts for various non-traditional student populations. Chantel helps coordinate office assessment initiatives.  Her unit within the office provides Community Service & Engagement, Regional Campus Outreach, and Student Organization support.  Chantel has experience in event planning/programming, marketing, diversity/inclusion education, training as well as student and staff development. She has conducted workshops and presentations on various topics. Chantel has been working for UCF since 2002.
OFFICE STAFF
MACRINA RAGHUNANAN
Administrative Assistant
Macrina.Raghunanan@ucf.edu
SANDI BRIGGS
SGA Office Manager
Sandra.Briggs@ucf.edu
PROGRAMMING
JUSTIN ANDRADE
Assistant Director of Programming
Justin.Andrade@ucf.edu
ERIC SMITH
Programming Coordinator
Eric.Smith@ucf.edu
GWEN DAILEY
Programming Coordinator
Gwen.Dailey@ucf.edu
PROGRAMMING GA
Programming Graduate Assistant
SPECIAL EVENTS GA
Special Events Graduate Assistant
OUTREACH, REGIONAL CAMPUS, & STUDENT ORGANIZATION SUPPORT
KENSINGTON SHIELDS-DUTTON
Assistant Director of Outreach
Kensington.Shields-Dutton@ucf.edu
CORRINNA CORRALLO
Registered Student Organization Coordinator
Corrinna.Corrallo@ucf.edu
COURTNEY CRUMP
Graduate Assistant, KoRT & HUB
Courtney.Crump@ucf.edu
DEY GONZALEZ
Graduate Programming Graduate Assistant
GRADUATE PROGRAMMING GA
Graduate Programming Graduate Assistant
SIERRA CLARE
Connect Campus Graduate Assistant KoTC
COMMUNITY SERVICE & ENGAGEMENT
HALEY WINSTON
Asst Director of Community Engagement
Haley.Winston@ucf.edu
AMANDA DEVER
VUCF & ABP Coordinator
Amanda.Dever@ucf.edu
MECA SMITH
GA-VUCF & ABP
Shemeca.Smith@ucf.edu
MARKETING, COMMUNICATIONS, & STUDENT GOVERNMENT
BONNIEBLUE RODRíGUEZ-VALENTíN
Assistant Director Communications
Bonnieblue@ucf.edu
SENATE GRADUATE ASSISTANT
Senate Graduate Assistant
SGAGA@ucf.edu
WILLS BROWN
SGA Coordinator
Wills.Brown@ucf.edu
KAITLYN JOHNSTON
Communications Graduate Assistant
Katie.Johnston@ucf.edu
Directory
JUSTIN ANDRADE
Assistant Director of Programming
Justin.Andrade@ucf.edu
SENATE GRADUATE ASSISTANT
Senate Graduate Assistant
SGAGA@ucf.edu
SANDI BRIGGS
SGA Office Manager
Sandra.Briggs@ucf.edu
WILLS BROWN
SGA Coordinator
Wills.Brown@ucf.edu
CHANTEL CARTER
Associate Director
Chantel.Carter@ucf.edu
SIERRA CLARE
Connect Campus Graduate Assistant KoTC
CORRINNA CORRALLO
Registered Student Organization Coordinator
Corrinna.Corrallo@ucf.edu
COURTNEY CRUMP
Graduate Assistant, KoRT & HUB
Courtney.Crump@ucf.edu
GWEN DAILEY
Programming Coordinator
Gwen.Dailey@ucf.edu
GRADUATE PROGRAMMING GA
Graduate Programming Graduate Assistant
PROGRAMMING GA
Programming Graduate Assistant
SPECIAL EVENTS GA
Special Events Graduate Assistant
DEY GONZALEZ
Graduate Programming Graduate Assistant
KAITLYN JOHNSTON
Communications Graduate Assistant
Katie.Johnston@ucf.edu
SHANE JUNTUNEN
Director
Shane.Juntunen@ucf.edu
MACRINA RAGHUNANAN
Administrative Assistant
Macrina.Raghunanan@ucf.edu
BONNIEBLUE RODRíGUEZ-VALENTíN
Assistant Director Communications
Bonnieblue@ucf.edu
KENSINGTON SHIELDS-DUTTON
Assistant Director of Outreach
Kensington.Shields-Dutton@ucf.edu
ERIC SMITH
Programming Coordinator
Eric.Smith@ucf.edu