Staff


Leadership

Office Staff

Macrina Raghunanan

Macrina Raghunanan

Administrative Assistant

Macrina.Raghunanan@ucf.edu
Sandi Briggs

Sandi Briggs

SGA Office Manager

Sandra.Briggs@ucf.edu

Programming

Justin Andrade

Justin Andrade

Assistant Director of Programming

Justin.Andrade@ucf.edu
Eric Smith

Eric Smith

Programming Coordinator

Eric.Smith@ucf.edu
Gwen Dailey

Gwen Dailey

Programming Coordinator

Gwen.Dailey@ucf.edu
thumb

Alexandra Woods

Programming Graduate Assistant

Alexandra.Woods@ucf.edu
thumb

Jack Crone

Programming Graduate Assistant

Jack.Crone@ucf.edu

Outreach, Regional Campus, & Student Organization Support

Kensington Shields-Dutton

Kensington Shields-Dutton

Assistant Director of KOTC

Kensington.Shields-Dutton@ucf.edu
Dey Gonzalez

Dey Gonzalez

Graduate Programming Graduate Assistant

Dey.Gonzalez@ucf.edu
thumb

Sierra Clare

KOTC Graduate Assistant

Sierra.Clare@ucf.edu
thumb

Courtney Crump

Graduate Assistant, KoRT & HUB

Courtney.Crump@ucf.edu
thumb

Graduate Programming Graduate Assistant

gradoutreach@ucf.edu
thumb

Registered Student Organization Coordinator

Registered Student Organization Coordinator

Community Service & Engagement

Haley Winston

Haley Winston

Assistant Director of Community Engagement

Haley.Winston@ucf.edu
Amanda Dever

Amanda Dever

VUCF & ABP Coordinator

Amanda.Dever@ucf.edu
Meca Smith

Meca Smith

VUCF & ABP Graduate Assistant

Shemeca.Smith@ucf.edu

Marketing, Communications, & Student Government

Bonnieblue Rodríguez-Valentín

Bonnieblue Rodríguez-Valentín

Assistant Director of Communications

Bonnieblue@ucf.edu
Kaitlyn Johnston

Kaitlyn Johnston

Communications Graduate Assistant

Katie.Johnston@ucf.edu
thumb

Michael Riley

Senate Graduate Assistant

SGAGA@ucf.edu
thumb

Senate Coordinator

Senate Coordinator

thumb

Ashley Samson

SGA Student Assistant

sgasa@ucf.edu
thumb

Aundrea Perez

OSI Communications Intern

osicommintern@ucf.edu
thumb

Tamara Vasquez

OSI Communications Intern

osicommintern@ucf.edu