Staff


Leadership

Office Staff

Jax Rogero

SG Administrative Assistant

Jillian.Rogero@ucf.edu
Macrina Raghunanan

Macrina Raghunanan

Administrative Assistant

Macrina.Raghunanan@ucf.edu

Programming

Stefanie Campbell

Assistant Director of Programming

stefanie.campbell@ucf.edu

Laurel Perweiler

Programming Coordinator, CAB & Late Knights

laurel.perweiler@ucf.edu

Vacant

Programming Coordinator, Homecoming & Knight-thon

thumb

Dylan Regan

CAB & LK Graduate Assistant

dylan.regan@ucf.edu

Vacant

Homecoming & Knight-thon Graduate Assistant

Outreach, Regional Campus, & Student Organization Support

Kensington Shields-Dutton

Kensington Shields-Dutton

Assistant Director

Kensington.Shields-Dutton@ucf.edu

Kaleigh Greenish

Graduate Outreach Graduate Assistant

kaleigh.greenish@ucf.edu
thumb

Mathew Olajide

Graduate Outreach Graduate Assistant

mathew.olajide@ucf.edu
thumb

Kaelyn Thompson

KOTC & NTK Graduate Assistant

Kaelyn.thompson@ucf.edu
joseph kimber jr

Registered Student Organization Coordinator

Joseph.Kimber@ucf.edu

Cierra Cadore

KoRT Graduate Assistant

cierra.cadore@ucf.edu

Community Service, Community Engagement & UCF Downtown

Amanda Dever

Assistant Director of Community Engagement

amanda.dever@ucf.edu

Vacant

UCF Downtown Student Engagement Coordinator

Meca Smith

VUCF & ABP Coordinator

Shemeca.Smith@ucf.edu
thumb

Ashley Samson

VUCF & ABP Graduate Assistant

ashley.samson@ucf.edu

Marketing, Communications, & Student Government

Samantha Seelig

she/her/hers

Communications Graduate Assistant

samantha.seelig@ucf.edu

Neda Hamood

Senate Graduate Assistant

sgaga@ucf.edu

Brodie Taylor

SG Coordinator

Brodie.Taylor@ucf.edu

Alo Devine

SG Student Assistant

sgasa@ucf.edu

Isabella Keen

OSI Communications Intern

osicommintern@ucf.edu
Kaila Garton-Miller

Kaila Garton-Miller

OSI Communications Intern

osicommintern@ucf.edu

< Back