Skip to main content
LEADERSHIP
SHANE JUNTUNEN
Director
Shane.Juntunen@ucf.edu

Shane Juntunen has been working in the Office of Student Involvement at UCF since 2003. Prior to working at UCF, he worked in Student Activities at Stetson University and The George Washington University. Shane hails from Fargo, North Dakota where he received his undergraduate degree in Psychology from North Dakota State University and then moved to the east coast to obtain his master’s degree in Education with a concentration in Counseling Psychology and College Student Personnel Administration at James Madison University.
CHANTEL CARTER
Associate Director
Chantel.Carter@ucf.edu

A knight at heart, Chantel Carter received her undergraduate degree in Public Administration from UCF. She then went on to obtain her master’s degree in Public Administration from Florida State University.  As the Associate Director for the Office of Student Involvement, Chantel focuses on the areas of Outreach and Inclusion.  She coordinates student outreach and support efforts for various non-traditional student populations. Chantel helps coordinate office assessment initiatives.  Her unit within the office provides Community Service & Engagement, Regional Campus Outreach, and Student Organization support.  Chantel has experience in event planning/programming, marketing, diversity/inclusion education, training as well as student and staff development. She has conducted workshops and presentations on various topics. Chantel has been working for UCF since 2002.
OFFICE STAFF
LA TOYA CRITTENDEN
Administrative Assistant
La@ucf.edu
SANDI BRIGGS
SGA Office Manager
Sandra.Briggs@ucf.edu
PROGRAMMING
JUSTIN ANDRADE
Programming Assistant Director
Justin.Andrade@ucf.edu
ERIC SMITH
Programming Coordinator-Homecoming & Knight-Thon
Eric.Smith@ucf.edu
GWEN DAILEY
Programming Coordinator-CAB & Late Knights
Gwen.Dailey@ucf.edu
KRYSTAL VIELMAN
Programming GA-CAB & Late Knights
Krystal.Vielman@ucf.edu
KYLE JAIMES
Special Events GA
Kyle.Jaimes@ucf.edu
OUTREACH, REGIONAL CAMPUS, & STUDENT ORGANIZATION SUPPORT
KENSINGTON SHIELDS-DUTTON
Asst Director of Outreach
Kensington.Shields-Dutton@ucf.edu
BONNIEBLUE RODRíGUEZ-VALENTíN
RSO Coordinator
Bonnieblue@ucf.edu
EMILY GILBERT
KoRT, The Hub GA
Emily.Gilbert@ucf.edu
KELLY WRIGHT
Programming GA- Graduate Outreach
Kelly.Wright@ucf.edu
KRISTEN GUSKE
Programming GA- Graduate Outreach
Kristen.Guske@ucf.edu
VACANT
Connect Campus Services GA
COMMUNITY SERVICE & ENGAGEMENT
HALEY WINSTON
Asst Director of Community Engagement
Haley.Winston@ucf.edu
AMANDA DEVER
VUCF & ABP Coordinator
Amanda.Dever@ucf.edu
SHEMECA SMITH
Programming GA- VUCF & ABP
Shemeca.Smith@ucf.edu
MARKETING, COMMUNICATIONS, & STUDENT GOVERNMENT
DIANNE CAMPBELL
Asst Director of Communications
Dianne.Campbell@ucf.edu
WILLS BROWN
Senate Coordinator
Wills.Brown@ucf.edu
CORRINNA CORRALLO
Communications GA
Corrinna.Corrallo@ucf.edu
PAIGE BOND
Senate Graduate Assistant
SGA_Sec@ucf.edu
Directory
JUSTIN ANDRADE
Programming Assistant Director
Justin.Andrade@ucf.edu
PAIGE BOND
Senate Graduate Assistant
SGA_Sec@ucf.edu
SANDI BRIGGS
SGA Office Manager
Sandra.Briggs@ucf.edu
WILLS BROWN
Senate Coordinator
Wills.Brown@ucf.edu
DIANNE CAMPBELL
Asst Director of Communications
Dianne.Campbell@ucf.edu
CHANTEL CARTER
Associate Director
Chantel.Carter@ucf.edu
CORRINNA CORRALLO
Communications GA
Corrinna.Corrallo@ucf.edu
LA TOYA CRITTENDEN
Administrative Assistant
La@ucf.edu
GWEN DAILEY
Programming Coordinator-CAB & Late Knights
Gwen.Dailey@ucf.edu
EMILY GILBERT
KoRT, The Hub GA
Emily.Gilbert@ucf.edu
KRISTEN GUSKE
Programming GA- Graduate Outreach
Kristen.Guske@ucf.edu
KYLE JAIMES
Special Events GA
Kyle.Jaimes@ucf.edu
SHANE JUNTUNEN
Director
Shane.Juntunen@ucf.edu
BONNIEBLUE RODRíGUEZ-VALENTíN
RSO Coordinator
Bonnieblue@ucf.edu
KENSINGTON SHIELDS-DUTTON
Asst Director of Outreach
Kensington.Shields-Dutton@ucf.edu
ERIC SMITH
Programming Coordinator-Homecoming & Knight-Thon
Eric.Smith@ucf.edu
VACANT
Connect Campus Services GA
KRYSTAL VIELMAN
Programming GA-CAB & Late Knights
Krystal.Vielman@ucf.edu
KELLY WRIGHT
Programming GA- Graduate Outreach
Kelly.Wright@ucf.edu