Staff


Leadership

Office Staff

Jax Rogero

Jax Rogero

SG Administrative Assistant

Jillian.Rogero@ucf.edu
Macrina Raghunanan

Macrina Raghunanan

Administrative Assistant

Macrina.Raghunanan@ucf.edu

Programming

Vacant

Assistant Director of Programming

Alannah Vazquez

Special Events Graduate Assistant

Laurel Perweiler

Programming Coordinator, CAB & Late Knights

laurel.perweiler@ucf.edu
thumb

Dylan Regan

CAB & LK Graduate Assistant

dylan.regan@ucf.edu

Outreach, Regional Campus, & Student Organization Support

Kensington Shields-Dutton

Kensington Shields-Dutton

Assistant Director

Kensington.Shields-Dutton@ucf.edu

Eldrick Clapp

Graduate Programming Graduate Assistant

eldrick.clapp@ucf.edu

Melody Jimenez

Graduate Outreach Graduate Assistant

melody.jimenez@ucf.edu
thumb

Versace Nicolls

KOTC Graduate Assistant

versace.nicolls@ucf.edu

Registered Student Organization Coordinator

Joseph.Kimber@ucf.edu

Cierra Cadore

KoRT Graduate Assistant

Community Service, Community Engagement & UCF Downtown

Amanda Dever

Assistant Director of Community Engagement

Vacant

UCF Downtown Student Engagement Coordinator

Meca Smith

VUCF & ABP Coordinator

Shemeca.Smith@ucf.edu
thumb

Ashley Samson

VUCF & ABP Graduate Assistant

Marketing, Communications, & Student Government

Bonnieblue

Dr. Blue

Assistant Director of Communications

¡Hablo Español!
Bonnieblue@ucf.edu

Rawad

Communications Graduate Assistant

osicommgradintern@ucf.edu

Aja Williams

Senate Graduate Assistant

SGAGA@ucf.edu

Brodie Taylor

SG Coordinator

Brodie.Taylor@ucf.edu

Ava Devine

SG Student Assistant

sgasa@ucf.edu
thumb

Vacant

OSI Communications Intern

osicommintern@ucf.edu
thumb

Victoria Maldonado

OSI Communications Intern

osicommintern@ucf.edu

< Back