Contact


Staff List

Aakilah Strappy

Executive Director

ucfhc@ucf.edu
thumb

Alexandra Woods

Graduate Assistant

Eric Smith

Eric Smith

Programming Coordinator

Eric.Smith@ucf.edu

Erykah Tomlinson

Royalty Director

hccourt@ucf.edu

Chris Despian

Concert Director

hcmusic@ucf.edu

Colton Flynn

Spirit Splash Director

hcsplash@ucf.edu

Kat Woloshen

Marketing Director

hcmarketing@ucf.edu

Stacy Melnyk

Knights Got Talent Director

hctalent@ucf.edu

Makayla Burley

Greek Extravaganza Step Show Leader

hcstep@ucf.edu

Alexis Howard

Engagement Director

hcengagement@ucf.edu

LaNiyah Lee

Volunteer Director

hcvolunteer@ucf.edu

Cierra Turner

Special Events Director

hcevent@ucf.edu

Emily Winchester

Comedy Director

hccomedy@ucf.edu

Katie Drescher

Movie Director

hcmovie@ucf.edu
< Back