HC Directors


Staff List

Erykah Tomlinson

Executive Director

ucfhc@ucf.edu

Cierra Turner

Marketing Director

hcmarketing@ucf.edu
thumb

Jasmine Fletcher

Engagement Director

hcengagement@ucf.edu

BriDé Key

Volunteer Director

hcvolunteer@ucf.edu

Katie Drescher

Spirit Splash Director

hcsplash@ucf.edu

Christian Abrahams

Concert Director

hcmusic@ucf.edu

Tye Rothberg

Comedy Director

hccomedy@ucf.edu

LaNiyah Lee

Movie Knight Director

hcmovie@ucf.edu

Sarah Joseph

Knights Got Talent Director

hctalent@ucf.edu
thumb

Bela Lesende

Special Events Director

hcevent@ucf.edu
< Back