HC Directors


Staff List

LaNiyah Lee

Executive Director

ucfhc@ucf.edu

Henry Severe

Marketing Director

hcmarketing@ucf.edu

Amia Helms

Engagement Director

hcengagement@ucf.edu

Samar Al Hashmi

Volunteer Director

hcvolunteer@ucf.edu

Michael Mestre

Spirit Splash Director

hcsplash@ucf.edu

Bruna Silva

Concert Director

hcmusic@ucf.edu

Katie Drescher

Comedy Director

hccomedy@ucf.edu

Katy Dube

Movie Knight Director

hcmovie@ucf.edu

Jacinda Sterlin

Knights Got Talent Director

hctalent@ucf.edu

Kathrina Jean

Special Events Director

hcevent@ucf.edu

BriDé Key

Step Show Director

hcstep@ucf.edu

Kayleigh Parish

Royalty Director

hccourt@ucf.edu
< Back