Contact


Phone 407-823-4496
Fax 407-823-5899
Email Knight-Thon@ucf.edu
Location Student Union, Room 208


Executive Board


Executive Director

thumb

Zaineb Saied

Executive Director

Knight-Thon@ucf.edu

Communications

thumb

Kimberly Goldklang

Communications Manager

KTCommunications@ucf.edu
thumb

Brady Penta

Design & Technology Director

KTMarketing@ucf.edu
thumb

Alexis Fried

Design & Technology Captain

thumb

Devyn Barnes

Market Analytics Director

KTMarketAnalytics@ucf.edu
thumb

Taya Britten

Productions Director

KTProductions@ucf.edu
thumb

Lexi Lopez

Productions Captain

thumb

Madison Buettner

Promotions Director

KTPromotions@ucf.edu

Community Engagement

thumb

Community Engagement Manager

KTCommunity@ucf.edu
thumb

Colby Vandyke

Family & Hospital Relations Director

KTFamily@ucf.edu
thumb

Anna Huynh

Family & Hospital Relations Captain

thumb

Michelle Rivero

Family & Hospital Relations Captain

thumb

Briana Bradshaw

Marathon Relations Director

KTMarathon@ucf.edu
thumb

Aimee Kaufman

Marathon Relations Captain

thumb

Chyanne Fletcher

Marathon Relations

thumb

Jessica Bailey

Alumni Engagement Director

KTAlumni@ucf.edu
thumb

Corinne Snyder

Special Projects Director

KTSpecialProjects@ucf.edu

Dancer Relations

thumb

Daniel Oberle

Dancer Relations Manager

KTDancerRelations@ucf.edu
thumb

Alyson Hepler

Greek Engagement Director

KTGreek@ucf.edu
thumb

Sebastian Montes

Greek Engagement Captain

thumb

Joshua Mago

RSO Engagement Director

KTRSO@ucf.edu
thumb

Tatyana Chowbay

RSO Engagement Captain

thumb

Eric Topolewski

Recruitment Director

KTRecruitment@ucf.edu
thumb

Karla Escobar

Recruitment Captain


Event

thumb

Kristin Collison

Event Manager

KTEvent@ucf.edu
thumb

Madison Bittner

Event Operations Director

KTEventOperations@ucf.edu
thumb

Ryan Reed

Event Entertainment Director

KTEntertainment@ucf.edu
thumb

Kendyll Gangwisch

Hospitality Director

KTHospitality@ucf.edu
thumb

Mia Gonzalez

Morale Director

KTMorale@ucf.edu
thumb

Colin Christian

Morale Captain

thumb

Claudia Telles

Morale Captain

thumb

Darbi Welbaum

Morale Captain


Finance

thumb

Deziree Lara

Finance Manager

KTFinance@ucf.edu
thumb

Delaney Dugger

Fundraising Director

KTFundraising@ucf.edu
thumb

Hanna Gottman

Partnership Director

KTPartnership@ucf.edu
Adam Wing's Photo

Adam Wing

Account Analytics Director

KTAccounting@ucf.edu
thumb

Isabel Camara

Finance Captain

thumb

Vrunda Patel

Finance Captain


< Back