Streaming every Wednesday & Saturday from 6 pm to 10 pm!

My name is Laura Maria Weiss. I’m half Cuban, half European American, and I was born and raised in Broward County, Florida. Music and arts have always been a special part of my life, ever since I began drawing and painting as a toddler. Growing up, I always heard music playing in my home; my favorite childhood artists were Sublime, Maroon 5, and The Black Eyed Peas. My musical endeavors began when I took up piano lessons at age seven and went on to perform at recitals. More recently, my creative focus has been largely influenced by modern technology and all it has to offer in the realm of DJing, digital music production, and graphic design. My favorite aspect of playing music for others is the progressive nature of the act; each song builds upon its precedent, and the flow is invigorating.
DJ Experience: 2 years
Preferred Genres: Electronic, House, Techno, 80’s Classics, Pop, Reggae, Middle Eastern, Latin

Born in Jacksonville, FL I am a Junior at UCF studying Nursing. Music has always been my passion ever since I got my first-generation iPod when I was eight years old. I started off with Pop and Trap during my early teens and moved on to EDM during my last years of grade school. During high school one of my favorite pass times became music curation. Taking all the songs I had saved throughout the years and putting them into mood and genre playlists for fun. From there all I needed was a board to start DJ’ing. I began my DJ career after attending EDM festivals and concerts around Florida with friends during my first years at UCF. The experience I had was eye-opening and ever since my dream has been to be on that stage and be flown out to all the festivals around the world. To achieve that I created the alternate masked persona: Left.
DJ Experience: 1.5 Years
Preferred Genres: Future Bass, Trap, Hip Hop, House

Born and raised in Miami, I am a DJ that focuses on fun vibes and good times. I mainly have a background in EDM but I’ve done many House parties that focus on throwbacks and Latin music (Colombian and Reggaeton). I enjoy listening to some great R&B and Soul as well as alternative music. This is my second year on campus and I am a mechanical engineering major.
DJ Experience: 7 years / KOT experience: 1 year
Preferred Genres: House, Techno, 80’s freestyle, 2000’s music, and Disco